Rejuvenation

I have finally decided to reboost this blog for thefollowing reasons:

– I am having a surprise 1 week block leave and I have TIME! (What an excuse!)
– Wilson has been hounding me to start a blog (he doesnt know I have one alr)
– I am in a good mood now (at least)
– I feel quite inspired after browsing through some of my friends’ blogs and the comments they received

OK, here goes nothing! I will try to blog about anything but keep horticulture as the main theme …

Raff Sandakan

Leave a Reply

